Maharajas' Express Departure Dates 2024 - 2025

Maharajas' Express offers 4 enchanting journeys that take the guests through the majestic lands of India. These journeys of the Indian luxury train begin from the major cities like Delhi or Mumbai. All these Journeys comprise of a sightseeing tour to Agra, providing you with the opportunity to admire the magnificent beauty of Taj Mahal.

Check out the fixed departure dates of Maharajas Express journeys for season 2024 - 2025 in the below mentioned table.

Departure Date 2024
Dates Journey Booking
3rd Mar 2024The Heritage of India
10th Mar 2024Treasures of India
17th Mar 2024The Indian Panorama
24th Mar 2024The Indian Splendour
31st Mar 2024The Heritage of India
7th Apr 2024The Indian Panorama
29th Sep 2024The Indian Panorama
6th Oct 2024The Indian Splendour
13th Oct 2024The Heritage of India
20th Oct 2024Treasures of India
27th Oct 2024The Indian Panorama
3rd Nov 2024The Indian Splendour
10th Nov 2024The Heritage of India
17th Nov 2024Treasures of India
24th Nov 2024The Indian Panorama
1st Dec 2024The Indian Splendour
8th Dec 2024The Heritage of India
15th Dec 2024Treasures of India
22nd Dec 2024The Indian Panorama
29th Dec 2024The Indian Splendour
Departure Date 2025
Dates Journey Booking
5th Jan 2025The Heritage of India
12th Jan 2025Treasures of India
19th Jan 2025The Indian Panorama
26th Jan 2025The Indian Splendour
2nd Feb 2025The Heritage of India
9th Feb 2025Treasures of India
16th Feb 2025The Indian Panorama
23rd Feb 2025The Indian Splendour
2nd Mar 2025The Heritage of India
9th Mar 2025Treasures of India
16th Mar 2025The Indian Panorama
23rd Mar 2025The Indian Splendour
30th Mar 2025The Heritage of India
6th Apr 2025The Indian Panorama